Testing whether not texting by voice is a valid thing

This is just a quick test I’m testing the voice function on big is a nexus and to see whether or not I would be able to paste using my voice rather than having to type if I can this is a fantastic is it me I can’t paste without having to lay down to be able to keep up with the thoughts in my head.
What you eat might not make 100 percent send I’m so I’ll just see how accurate it’s typing and skills are intensive fair my voice new paragraph still haven’t found a better in n j shin punctuation religious hey there we go the 1 thing that I have worked out so far is that I need to make sure that I enunciate

Leave a Reply

